Odisha to host 21st Commonwealth Table Tennis C'ships

Odisha is all set to host 21st Commonwealth Table Tennis Championships from July 17 to July 22 this year.

The Table Tennis Federation of India (TTFI) announced that Odisha will host the Commonwealth Table Tennis Championships in July.

The announcement came after the conclusion of the 80th National Senior Table Tennis Championships in Cuttack on Wednesday.

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik thanked the Federation for appreciating the organisation of Senior National & Inter-State TT Championships.

"#Odisha is delighted to host the next Commonwealth TT Championships from 17-22 July, 2019," the CM tweeted.